Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive Pediatric Care

Zia Ghavami, M.D.

Pediatrician located in Ridgewood, NJ

16 total reviews

Dr. Zia Ghavami always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zia Ghavami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric Z.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Zia Ghavami has been our doctor for the past 20 years, he is very knowledgeable, very carrying and always does best for his patients.
Justin S.
Submitted 06/05/20
We absolutely love Dr. Ghavami. He takes incredible care of both of my children. He is kind, compassionate, and very protective of my children. He is always available.
Jack N.
Submitted 11/19/19
As always, Dr Ghavami is caring, attentive and knowledgeable.
Christopher J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Too long of a wait today
Liam S.
Submitted 11/12/19
They were very patient with my children getting their shots.
Katherine F.
Submitted 10/29/19
The best , this doctor and the practice go overboard to assist with any and all issues
Caleb M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Our kids have been with Dr. Ghavami for a long time and he and his staff are always caring and kind to our family :).
Julia K.
Submitted 09/21/19
He is the best doctor. Always helpful. We've been going for 21. Years
Joshua R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always have a good experience
Jack N.
Submitted 08/03/19
We love Dr. Ghavami! He has always cared for our kids with absolute kindness, thought, and excellent care. We feel most grateful to have him for the last 18 years as our pediatrician. ❤️
Julianna A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. G is the best doctor. You can always call him anytime and call you back right away. He is very caring and professional. Thank you Dr. G for taking care of my baby and the staff for always making sure Julianna is ok.
Julianna A.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Ghavami is the best pediatric doctor!
MeLinda C.
Submitted 04/19/18
Timely, Dr was very caring and took the time to explain his thoughts about her issues completely. And the staff was very pleasant and thoughtful. I’m very happy that we found Dr G.
McKayla B.
Submitted 04/29/17
Friendly staff, little wait time, Dr. Ghavami is great.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 11/06/16
Great
Violet C.
Submitted 07/14/16
Dr. Ghavami is an amazing pediatrician. His bedside manner is wonderful. He is friendly and caring and you can tell that he loves what he does.